19 May 2017

Following a rigorous selection process, with very strong candidates impressing the panel of Headteacher, Senior Leadership Team, School Governor and members of the Student Council, we have appointed our Head Boy and Head Girl for 2017-2018.

We are delighted to announce that Michael Fisher will be our Head Boy and Jasmine Jolly will be our Head Girl.  Assisting them will be Matthew Jennings & Myles Sutcliffe as Deputy Head Boys and Faye Mower & Lucy Hodson as Deputy Head Girls.

These students, along with the appointment Senior Prefects and Prefects, will attend a training session on Thursday 25th May - run by their Progress Leader, Mr Passerini.  Congratulations to all the students and good luck in your new posts!

We also offer our considerable thanks to all our current Year 11 Prefects, in particular James Parker (Head Boy), Grace Cross (Head Girl), Oliver Mullin & Matthew Fricker (Deputy Head Boys) and Emily Barnes & Georgia Wilson (Deputy Head Girls).